Bezoekadres 
Scoutinggebouw “Het troephuis”:

Zandbergsweg 102 Hoensbroek
E: info@stutters.nl
T: 045-5223364 (Alleen tijdens opkomsten)

    Contact

    Bezoekadres 
    Scoutinggebouw “Het troephuis”:

    Zandbergsweg 102 Hoensbroek
    E: info@stutters.nl

    Bevers 
    bevers@stutters.nl

    Welpen 
    welpen@stutters.nl

    Scouts 
    scouts@stutters.nl

    Explorers 
    explorers@stutters.nl

    Stam  
    stam@stutters.nl

    Groepsvoorzitter
    Jelle Adema – groepsvoorzitter@stutters.nl

    Stichtingsvoorzitter
    Bert Koedood – stichtingsvoorzitter@stutters.nl

    Groepssecretaris
    Inge Truijens-Kattenberg – secretaris@stutters.nl

    Stichtingssecretaris
    Dick Dokter – dick.dokter@stutters.nl

    Groepspenningmeester
    groepspenningmeester@stutters.nl

    Stichtingspenningmeester
    Ron Lendi – stichtingspenningmeester@stutters.nl

    Verhuur
    Marcel Godderij – verhuur@stutters.nl

    Activiteitencommissie
    vacant – activiteitencommise@stutters.nl

    Vertrouwenspersoon
    Joyce Copier-Driessen: joyce.copier@stutters.nl of 06-48572383

    Ledenadministratie 
    Peter Koedood – ledenadministratie@stutters.nl 

    Materiaalbeheer
    materiaal@stutters.nl